Book now

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Our Rooms

First experience the art of Anna Tessenow and then dream with sayings of Aristotle at Art Hotel City Leipzig. Moreover, during your stay you will be surrounded by art all over the house with various movie scenes featuring Keanu Reeves, Sean Connery and George Clooney.

By the way, you have the choice between especially spacious Urban-Rooftop Rooms with balcony or terrace or, for example, the Family & Friends Rooms with extra sofa bed or also the quiet Courtyard Rooms or the Streetside Rooms. By the way, all 72 high quality furnished non-smoking rooms have a high standard. Namely, all rooms are equipped with air-conditioning, smart TV, high-quality, environmentally friendly and complimentary Lederhaas bath cosmetics as well as complimentary coffee and tea sets and even a bottle of water per stay.

Explore our rooms

The Hotel at Zoo Leipzig

The 4-star Art Hotel City Leipzig is an art and design hotel. The hotel is located only a few minutes from the main train station and congress center. Depending on whether you feel like shopping or strolling in the old town or a visit to Zoo Leipzig – you are in any case right with us. There is a breakfast restaurant with a balanced breakfast buffet and a bar-lounge. We have eight paid parking spaces, which must be reserved in advance. In addition, paid parking can be used in the Zooparkhaus, which is 300 meters away.

More about the Hotel
Explore Neighbourhood
wifi Amenities

Free high-speed Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV’s and air-conditioning. One bottle of water per stay and free coffee and tea station.

airport Airport

Leipzig / Halle Airport (LEJ) – 16 km

transport Transport

Leipzig Hauptbahnhof (Central Station) 850 m

service Service

Contact the reception, check all hotel offers, get insider tips and read magazines all via the tablet

charge Charge you car

Charge up you battery while staying with us, see the reception for details

Buchen Sie jetzt

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Unsere Zimmer

Erleben Sie zuerst die Kunst von Anna Tessenow und träumen Sie danach mit Sprüchen von Aristoteles im Art Hotel City Leipzig. Darüber hinaus sind sie während Ihres Aufenthalts überall im Haus von Kunst mit verschiedenen Filmszenen mit Keanu Reeves, Sean Connery und George Clooney umgeben.

Sie haben übrigens die Wahl zwischen besonders großzügigen Urban-Rooftop-Zimmern mit Balkon oder Terrasse oder beispielsweise den Family & Friends Rooms mit extra Schlafcouch oder auch den ruhigen Courtyard Zimmern oder den Streetside Zimmern. Übrigens verfügen alle 72 hochwertig eingerichteten Nichtraucher-Zimmer über einen hohen Standard. Und zwar sind alle Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, Smart-TV, hochwertiger, umweltfreundlicher und kostenfreier Lederhaas Bad Kosmetik sowie kostenfreien Kaffee- und Tee-Sets und sogar einer Flasche Wasser pro Aufenthalt ausgestattet.

Zimmer ansehen

Das Hotel am Zoo Leipzig

Das 4-Sterne Art Hotel City Leipzig ist ein Kunst- und Design-Hotel. Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof und Kongresszentrum entfernt. Je nachdem ob es Ihnen zum shoppen oder flanieren in der Altstadt zumute ist oder nach einem Besuch Zoo Leipzig – bei uns sind Sie jedenfalls richtig. Es gibt ein Frühstücksrestaurant mit einem ausgewogenen Frühstücksbuffet und eine Bar-Lounge. Wir verfügen über acht kostenpflichtige Parkplätze, welche im Voraus reserviert werden müssen. Darüber hinaus können kostenpflichtige Parkplätze im 300 m entfernten Zooparkhaus genutzt werden.

Mehr über das Hotel
Nachbarschaft erkunden
wifi Ausstattung

Kostenloses High-Speed-WLAN, Flat Screen TV und Klimaanlage. Eine Flasche Wasser pro Aufenthalt und kostenlose Kaffee- und Teestation.

airport Flughafen

Flughafen Leipzig / Halle (LEJ) – 16 km

transport ÖPNV

Leipziger Hauptbahnhof 850 m

service Service

Kontakt mit der Rezeption, Insidertipps fürs flanieren und Zeitschriften lesen – alles über das Gäste-Tablet.

charge Auto laden

Laden Sie Ihren Akku während Ihres Aufenthaltes , informieren Sie sich an der Rezeption.